Zeta MOGULs

Welcome please Login

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Zeta MOGULs

Welcome please Login

Zeta MOGULs

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MOGUL Alliance Forum

2 posters

Zztimy - New member

Zztimy - New member Empty Zztimy - New member

Post by Guest Sun May 22, 2011 3:53 pm

Hello,

My name is Timi(that's where my username, zztimy, comes from Very Happy). I have been playing ikariam for about 2 months now. I played before, like a year ago and on the same server, but once I had 900k points I got bored and my account was erased due to inactivity. Hopefully that's not gonna happen now Very Happy. I don't want to make this message too long, so if you have any questions, reply to this post Smile.

Zz

PS; If you are from Romania or Canada message me ingame and maybe we can be friends Very Happy
    turgy22
    turgy22
    Admin
    Admin

Male Number of posts : 1493

Zztimy - New member Empty Re: Zztimy - New member

Post by turgy22 Sun May 22, 2011 9:45 pm

zztimy wrote:If you are from Romania or Canada message me ingame and maybe we can be friends Very Happy
    Well, I guess the rest of us can't be your friends then. Sad

Or do you mean, like, real-life friends? Since you live in both Canada and Romania? Or maybe on the Canada-Romanian border? I'm not entirely sure if everyone in Canada and Romania are within driving distance of one another, though, so I can't say how well those relationships might turn out. But at least you won't have to deal with going through customs.

Anyway, welcome to the alliance.

(P.S: For anyone who's unsure, I'm only joking. I'm not stupid. Well, not that stupid.)

Post by Guest Mon May 23, 2011 4:42 am